Algonquin Team

The team at Algonquin Advisors is comprised of seasoned professionals with industry leading backgrounds in investment management, asset allocation, research and portfolio administration.

George T. Hubbard, MBA
Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer

John A. Hyman, MBA, CIMA®
Chief Executive Officer

C. Thayer Walker
Managing Director and Director of Client Services

Michaela L. Barnum
Vice President and Director of Operations

Laura Sousa Farrelly, CFA
Senior Vice President

Sarah Gregg Orum
Vice President

Jessica E. Nelson
Vice President

All biographies on one page: ALGONQUIN TEAM

Please review Important Disclosure Information set forth in the Terms and Conditions section of this website.